not found (18118916) wrote in psyfactory,
not found

Vocal Trance Collection Vol.124 (2014)

Vocal Trance Collection Vol.124 (2014 Vocal Trance Collection Vol.124 (2014)

Category: Trance, Vocal
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 139 MB
Time: 01:00:48


01 Dimension ft. Cat Martin - Memories (Original Mix)
02 Lost Witness feat. Tiff Lacey - Love Again (Orbion Uplifting Mix)
03 Ferry Tayle feat. Sarah Shields & Ludovic H - The Most Important Thing (Original Mix)
04 Tenishia & Maria Nayler - Lifetime When Right (Original Mix)
05 Robbie Seed feat. Ai Takekawa - Illusion (Onova Vocal Remix)
06 Nomosk & Roman Messer Feat. Christina Novelli - Lost Soul (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
07 Kaimo K & Sopheary - I Will Feel Again (Original Mix)
08 Majai - Code (Vocal Mix)
09 Nick Arbor & Simon Lovell feat. Illuminor - The Stranger (Original Mix)
10 Solis & Sean Truby with Audrey Gallagher - Skin Deep (Original Mix)

Download: | |

Tags: trance, vocal
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.